Jeremiah 23 5-6

Standard

Jeremiah 23:5-6New International Version (NIV)

“The days are coming,” declares the Lord,
    “when I will raise up for David[a] a righteous Branch,
a King who will reign wisely
    and do what is just and right in the land.
In his days Judah will be saved
    and Israel will live in safety.
This is the name by which he will be called:
    The Lord Our Righteous Savior.

 

 

Thoughts to Ponder

Sing Praise to Infant Jesus! Say Thank You Infant Jesus!

Start your morning with gratitude.

Let every tongue sing praise to Infant Jesus

“Praise the lord”, “Praise the Lord”, Sing Praise to Infant Jesus. Morning is wonderful time to sing praise to lord. God waits for each one of us ardently to see, who wakes up early only to sing praises to him.  He waits, and first word uttered from our mouth should be Praises   with gratitude and love. Infant Jesus waits for everyone and   sees, who is the first person to sing praise to him.  So, when we wake up, first word uttered from our mouth should be praise the lord said from our bottom of our heart with gratitude. Always praise the lord with love and gratitude for all the gifts and blessings received till date.

Infant Jesus is wonderful & full of love.Next time, when you wake up, first word uttered from your mouth should be only Praise the Lord   and Thank you Jesus said with the gratitude and love

About Dreamcatcher

Music is my life Music is my laughter that makes me cry Music is the thing that changed my life Music is my happiness I always feel in side Music is my every thing When you are down let music turn you around What ever you are feeling let music take it over Turn the music up real loud and jest scream it all out Let the pain run write through you Let the tears undue you Do nothing more but sing your soul out And tell everyone what you are about! ! ! Music is my life Music is my laughter that makes me cry Music is the thing that changed my life Music is my happiness I always feel in side Music is my every thing Tell every one what you are all about Jest expresses your self and let it out! Let no one tell you …. You can not live your dreams If you want to sing, sing, sing the music You like while you tell them what you are all about! Music is my life Music is my laughter that makes me cry Music is the thing that changed my life Music is my happiness I always feel in side Music is my every thing Music can be my heart beating for you Music can be the sound of your voice Music can be the butterflies in my belly when they talk about you Music can be the cars beeping in the high way Music is the thing that’s get you off your feet Music is my life Music is my laughter that makes me cry Music is the thing that changed my life Music is my happiness I always feel in side Music is my every thing Music is everywhere around you! ! ! !

Leave a Reply

